Department Contacts

Administration Donald Eichenauer Title:  Chief Executive Officer
Phone:  (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4401
Email:  deichenauer@wcchs.net
Administration Michael Corcimiglia,   MSL Title:  Chief Operating Officer
Phone:  (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4304
Email:  mcorcimiglia@wcchs.net
Administration Pam Pettnot Title:  Administrative Assistant
Phone:  (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4402
Email:  ppettnot@wcchs.net
Ambulatory Surgery Michelle Grohs, RN Title:  Director of Surgical Services & Maternity and Women’s Health
Phone:  (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4665
Email:  mgrohs@wcchs.net
Behavioral Health Bridget Givens Title:  Director of Behavioral Health
Phone:  (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4693
Email:  bgivens@wcchs.net
Business Office Barb Bukiewicz Title:  Revenue Cycle/Business Office Manager
Phone:  (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4404
Email:  bbukiewicz@wcchs.net
Cardio Pulmonary Bettie Beagle Title: Cardio Pulmonary Manager
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4545
Email: bbeagle@wcchs.net
Corporate Compliance Peggy Cunningham Title: Corporate Compliance Officer
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4804
Email: pcunningham@wcchs.net
Dietary Anne Mollon, RD Title:  Clinical Nutrition Manager
Phone:  (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4713
Email:  amollon@wcchs.net
Dietary Michael Winiecki Title:  Dietary Manager
Phone:  (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4510
Email:  mwiniecki@wcchs.net
Emergency Department Staci Bartz, RN Title:  Director of Emergency Services
Phone:  (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4583
Email:  sbartz@wcchs.net
Emergency Services Brian Meyers Title:  Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
Phone:  (585) 786-8890
Email:  bmeyers@wyomingco.net
Fiscal Services Jack Ormond Title: Director of Finance and Revenue
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4403
Email: jormond@wcchs.net
Fiscal Services Ronda Subject Title: Assistant Director of Finance
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4487
Email: rsubject@wcchs.net
Fiscal Services Justin Bayliss Title: Reimbursement/Quality and SNF Rehabilitation
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4157
Email: jbayliss@wcchs.net
Housekeeping Lucy Young Title:  Housekeeping Manager
Phone:  (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4528
Email:  lyoung@wcchs.net
Human Resources Peter Bendyna Title:  Director of Human Resources
Phone:  (585) 786-8830, Ext. 7100
Email: pbendyna@wyomingco.net
Infection Control Denise Prusak,RN Title:  Director of Medical/Surgical, Intensive Care & Infection Prevention
Phone:   (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4159
Email:  dprusak@wcchs.net
Information Systems Jane Beechler Title:  Director of Health Information Systems
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext 4550
Email: jbeechler@wcchs.net
Intensive Care Unit Denise Prusak, RN Title: Director of Medical/Surgical, Intensive Care & Infection Prevention
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4159
Email: dprusak@wcchs.net
Laboratory Tracy Tingue Title: Manager of Lab Services
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4441
Email: ttingue@wcchs.net
Medical Records Management Patricia Millen, RN, MSN/INF Title: Director of Utilization Review and Health Information Management
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4429
Email: pmillen@wcchs.net
Medical Staff Office Bilal Ahmed, MD Title: Medical Director
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4414
Email: bahmed@wcchs.net
Medical Staff Office Betty Bark Title: Administrative Secretary
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4414
Email: bbark@wcchs.net
Medical-Surgical Denise Prusak, RN Title: Director of Medical/Surgical, Intensive Care & Infection Prevention
Phone: (585)786-8940, Ext. 4159
Email: dprusak@wcchs.net
Nursing Administration Connie Almeter, RN, MS Title: Director of Nursing (Acute)
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4467
Email: calmeter@wcchs.net
Nursing Education (Acute) Brenda Meyer Title: Nurse Educator
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4628
Email: bmeyer@wcchs.net
Patient and Family Services Patricia Millen, RN, MSN/INF Title: Director of Utilization Review and Health Information Management
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext 4429
Email: pmillen@wcchs.net
Pharmacy Dan Cole, RPh Title: Director of Pharmacy
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4505
Email: dcole@wcchs.net
Physical Therapy Rich Kingston Title: Director of Therapy Services Acute and Outpatient
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4837
Email: rkingston@wcchs.net
Plant Operations Tim Cook Title: Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4519
Email: tcook@wcchs.net
Purchasing Kit Herman-Kaczmarek Title: Director of Purchasing
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4523
Email: kkaczmarek@wcchs.net
Quality Assurance LuAnn Roberts Title: Quality and Risk Management Coordinator
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4877
Email: lroberts@wcchs.net
Radiology Margaret Morgan-Hise Title: Director of Outpatient Services
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4700
Email: mmorganhise@wcchs.net
Regulatory Affairs Connie Almeter, RN, MS Title: Director of Nursing
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4467
Email: calmeter@wcchs.net
Regulatory Affairs / Nursing Administration Office Kim Foote Title: Administrative Secretary
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4459
Email: kfoote@wcchs.net
Respiratory Therapy Deborah Kwitowski Title: Senior Respiratory Therapist
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4540
Email: dkwitowski@wcchs.net
Skilled Nursing Facility Heidi Stack Title: Admission Coordinator
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4706
Email: hstack@wcchs.net
Skilled Nursing Facility Dawn James RN, BSN, MHA, LNHA Title: Administrator
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4701
Email: djames@wcchs.net
Skilled Nursing Facility Dawn Kilner Title: Director of Nursing/Program Director of the Adult Day Health Care
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4733
Email: dkilner@wcchs.net
Skilled Nursing Facility Sally Hare Title: Administrative Secretary
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4702
Email: share@wcchs.net
Speech Pathology Kelly Venezia Title: Speech Pathologist
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4572
Email: kvenezia@wcchs.net
Womens’ Health, Maternity, and Obstetrics Michelle Grohs, RN Title: Director of Surgical Services & Maternity and Women’s Health
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4665
Email: mgrohs@wcchs.net
Workplace Health Services Peggy Cunningham, ANP-C Title: Director of WPHS, Clinic Quality & Corporate Compliance
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4804
Email: pcunningham@wcchs.net
Workplace Health Services Wendy Stoffer, RN, BS Title: Case Manager
Phone: (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4836
Email: wstoffer@wcchs.net

Upcoming Events

Sep
7
Thu
5:00 pm A Sunset Evening @ Home of Joshua Pfeiffer and Savannah Kissell
A Sunset Evening @ Home of Joshua Pfeiffer and Savannah Kissell
Sep 7 @ 5:00 pm – 7:30 pm
 
Oct
11
Wed
9:00 am Blood Drive @ Wyoming Suite (Ground Floor of the Hospital)
Blood Drive @ Wyoming Suite (Ground Floor of the Hospital)
Oct 11 @ 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
 

News