2018 Volunteer of the Year, Jim Graham (right) alongside President Mark Pickard (left).

2019 WCCHS Auxiliary Board Officers:
Mark Pickard, President
Jim Graham, First Vice President
Jamie Hoffman, Second Vice President
Fran Rudgers, Third, Vice President
Julie Berwanger, Treasurer
Mary Ellen O’Neil, Cashier
Cindy Perkins, Correspondence Secretary
Peg Morgan Hise, Recording Secretary
Elaine Almeter and Avis Wilcox, Gift Shop Managers




We are thrilled to work with willing community members who wish to serve others.  We promise to keep you busy.

For more information, please contact:

volunteer ad

Click to See Our Full Ad!

We do it RIGHT
espect and Appreciate
Innovation and Creativity
Giving and Caring
Honesty and Integrity
Teamwork and Enjoyment

It’s About YOU, Doing it RIGHT
The Patient Experience

Peg Morgan Hise
Phone:  (585) 786-8940, Ext. 4700