WCCHS Board of Managers

    • Salman Abbasey, MD
    • Bryan Kehl
    • Rich Kosmerl (President)
    • Laura Paolucci (Secretary)
    • Steve Perkins (Vice President)
    • J. Thomas Reagan, MD 
    • Larry Rogers
    • Janice Shirley
    • James Wawrzyniak, DC

Executive Committee

Meeting Schedule

Send an email to the WCCHS Board of Managers at Email the Board

Please note:

    • Signed e-mails sent using this link will be considered official correspondence to the Board of Managers and will be placed on the Board’s public meeting agenda under “Letters to the Board.”
    • The Board will not consider e-mails when the sender is anonymous.
    • The Board president will respond to correspondence on behalf of the Board when authorized by the Board.
    • If the public sends e-mails to Board members as individuals, they have no authority to respond on the Board’s behalf.  Board members are not required to acknowledge receipt of such e-mails nor are they obliged to respond to e-mail correspondence.


Hospital Administration:

Chief Executive Officer
Dave Kobis

Chief Financial Officer
Mark Wright

Chief Operating Officer
Dawn James, RN, BSN, MHA, LNHA


Senior Leadership Team:

Director of Behavioral Health
Bridget Givens

Skilled Nursing Facility Administrator
Justin Bayliss




Director of Clinic Operations
Brittany Coffta




Medical Director
Mandip Panesar, MS, MD, FASN

Mandip Panesar, MS, MD, FASN

WCCHS Departments
Departmental Supervisors