WCCHS Board of Managers

Rich Kosmerl, President
Steve Perkins, Vice President
James Wawrzyniak, DC, Secretary
Salman Abbasey, MD
Bryan Kehl
J. Thomas Reagan, MD
Larry Rogers
Janice Shirley

Send an email to the WCCHS Board of Managers at Email the Board.

Please note:

Signed e-mails sent using this link will be considered official correspondence to the Board of Managers and will be placed on the Board’s public meeting agenda under “Letters to the Board.”

  • The Board will not consider e-mails when the sender is anonymous.
  • The Board president will respond to correspondence on behalf of the Board when authorized by the Board.
  • If the public sends e-mails to Board members as individuals, they have no authority to respond on the Board’s behalf.  Board members are not required to acknowledge receipt of such e-mails nor are they obliged to respond to e-mail correspondence.